Is honey a gluten-free food?

Honey is naturally free of gluten. It contains no wheat, barley, rye nor oats, nor their by-products. No gluten-containing products are stored or used in our SIOUX HONEY® facilities.

Know What’s New

Enter giveaways, get exclusive coupons and meet the co-op beekeepers behind our honey when you join the Honey Club, our email newsletter. It’s full of sweet ideas and sent straight to your inbox.

Join Honey Club Today